Delete a customer

How to delete a customer.

It is important that the customer database is updated. If a customer should no longer be included in Previstos route calculation, it is best to delete the customer completely.

Find the customer you wish to delete, then click the more_vert in the upper right corner.

Click “Delete Customer” delete in the menu that appears at the bottom of the screen.

Our Customers

This is some of our clients who help us by using Previsto

  • Byens polering
  • Puds Nord
  • Northply